Technology frustrations

Standard

I just finished ordering school supplies for my sweet little boys. Now getting past the fact that the cost to send three little boys to school with the proper supplies is $212.90, the websites were giving me fits. In previous years, the chosen school supply websites were a cinch, this year..WOOHOO, one website would not pull up and the other one is so expensive. But I must say oh well, thank God my children are able to attend school at one of the best in Desoto County. Thank God I have been blessed with the means to purchase school supplies, and thank God the lovely people at the store headquarters were so nice in helping me navigate their difficult website! (wiping my brow and letting out a sigh). One more thing to check off my list! THANK YOU GOD!!

Leave a Reply

